VISION BOARD CREATION – HABITS OF HEALTH COMMUNITY TIME – WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 16, 2020 8:30 PM

GLUE IT, GLITTER IT, MAKE IT SPARKLE!

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Webinar, Vision Board Creation, on Wednesday, December 16th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, Donni Alvarenga.
HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *