SUCCESS THROUGH SIMPLICITY – 7/29 HABITS OF HEALTH COMMUNITY TIME TOPIC

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Community time, Success Through Simplicity, on Wednesday, July 29th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, Donni Alvarenga, featuring OPTAVIA’s Behavioral Counseling Manager, Research and Development, Nick Frye.
HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *