SPECIAL ONE-HOUR HEALTH AND HOPE NIGHT – TONIGHT AT 8:30 PM


SPECIAL ONE-HOUR HEALTH AND HOPE NIGHT – TONIGHT AT 8:30 PM

At OPTAVIA, we believe that transforming your life and creating optimal health is achievable. We provide the tools needed to live your healthiest life, and with proper strategy and support, OPTAVIA’s four components contribute to a solid foundation for healthy habits, one of the most important being the OPTAVIA Community.

The inspiration and backing from OPTAVIA’s Community reinforces the fact that with the OPTAVIA Program, you’re never on your journey alone! Whether you have a question, tip, or inspiring quote to share or need some extra support, our Community of like-minded, like-hearted people empower each other through and through. This support comes in many ways – live webinars, virtual events, online support, and even hearing from others about the success stories of others – our Community is an essential asset to your transformation story.

Here are some ideas and tips to get more involved in the OPTAVIA Community:

  • Work with your mentors and get to know other Coaches on your team.
  • Attend virtual events and experience the Community first hand.
  • Engage in the Wednesday night calls and webinars with other Clients and Coaches to learn more about Client Support, the Habits of Health, and what we offer to others. Every Wednesday, 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT. On occasion, we have special events, including one this week, a special One Hour Health and Hope Night. You can even invite your family and friends to join you and share with your social media networks that you are attending this inspirational event through the OPTAVIA Facebook Page
  • You can also join the Community on other social media channels too: Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest.

If you need additional tips on how to get involved in the OPTAVIA Community, feel free to reach out to me, your Independent OPTAVIA Coach, for extra support and guidance.

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Community Time, a special One Hour – Health and Hope Night on Wednesday, September 23rd at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, Charlyn Greene, featuring special guest, Dr. Wayne Scott Andersen, Co-founder and Independent OPTAVIA® Coach.

Be sure to select that you are “going” on our Health and Hope Event Page where we will be live streaming this Webinar as well! To invite your network, simply click the invite button and select your friends to attend. You can also share this event to your personal Facebook page to put the word out!

HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.