Health is a Matter of Heart!

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Webinar, Health is a Matter of the Heart, on Wednesday, February 10th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, Dr. Matt Brock, featuring Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, Dr. Joe Pecoraro.

HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.