Health & Hope Night: Secrets to Achieve a Healthy body, Mind & Finances

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Webinar, Health & Hope Night: Secrets to Achieve Healthy Body, Mind, and Finances*, on Wednesday, February 24th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, David Bush.

 

Be sure to RSVP, yes you are “going” on our Health and Hope Event Page where we will live stream this Webinar, in addition to on ZOOM! To invite your network, simply click the invite button and select the friends you want to attend. You can also share this event on your personal Facebook page to get the word out!

HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

And Enter the Pin: 113312513#T

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.