HABITS OF HEALTH WEBINAR, TONIGHT AT 8:30 PM ET

CREATE WHAT YOU WANT.

 

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Webinar, Your LifeBook – Element 03: How Do You Create What You Want?, on Wednesday, February 17th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, Nancy Strauss.
HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.