HABITS OF HEALTH COMMUNITY TIME – WEDNESDAY SEPT 30 8:30 PM

MAXIMIZING YOUR ANTI INFLAMMATION PROTECTION

 

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Community Time, Your LifeBook— Element 20: Maximizing Your Anti-Inflammation Protection, on Wednesday, September 30that 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach Patty Glick.
HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

And Enter the Pin: 113312513#H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.