HABITS OF HEALTH COMMUNITY TIME – WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 11, 2020 AT 8:30 PM

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Community Time, Your LifeBook Element 23: Master Your Thoughts and Emotions on Wednesday, November 11th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach Amber Smithson.
HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *