Habits of Health Community Time – Wednesday December 2, 2020 @ 8:30 PM


Join this week’s Habits of Health® Webinar, Evaluating Your Progress and Finishing 2020 Strong, on Wednesday, December 2nd at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, Joanna Mitchell.

HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.