HABITS OF HEALTH COMMUNITY TIME – WEDNESDAY 12/9 – 8:30 PM – HABITS OF LONGEVITY

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Webinar, Your LifeBookElement 25: Habits of Longevity, on Wednesday, December 9th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach, Dr. J.C. Doornick.
HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.