FOUR BUILDING BLOCKS TO HELP YOU CHOOSE A HEALTHIER LIFE!

Transforming your life and creating optimal health is possible! At OPTAVIA, we provide the tools needed to live your healthiest life. With proper strategy and support, here’s how OPTAVIA’s four components contribute to a solid foundation for healthy habits:

  • Your OPTAVIA Support and guidance help increase the chances of reaching health goals. Your OPTAVIA Coach will guide you to instill the habits from the System that will put you on the best path to achieving optimal health. At OPTAVIA, your Coach will celebrate your little and big victories along your journey to wellbeing. No matter what you’re facing, I’m here to support you and steer you to success.
  • Habits of Health®Transformational System. Wayne Scott Andersen’s Habits of Health Transformational System offers life-changing recommendations for reaching and maintaining a healthy weight, along with creating a life of vibrancy and wellbeing. The System is comprised of three parts: Dr. A’s Habits of Health, Second EditionYour LifeBook, and the Habits of Health App. This system e
    xplores all of the components for building lifelong healthy habits that will help you continue to create optimal health and wellbeing in your life.
  • Your OPTAVIA You’re not on this journey alone! Whether you have a question or want to share your success, our Community of like-minded, like-hearted people support and empower each other through and through. From live webinars, to virtual events, online support, and more, our Community is an important asset to your success.
  • OPTAVIA Products and Programs. OPTAVIA’s Programs succeed because we incorporate Healthy Habits. For example, the Optimal Weight 5 & 1 Plan®is designed for your body to enter a gentle, but efficient fat burning state while retaining lean muscle mass. In addition to having five Fuelings each day, you’ll learn how to prepare a nutritious Lean & Green meal for you and your family to enjoy.

Ask me, your OPTAVIA Coach, how these four components will set you up for success on your journey to Lifelong Transformation, One Healthy Habit at a Time®.

To hear more about the four components of OPTAVIA along with some amazing Client transformation stories, please join us for our special Health & Hope night on Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT.

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Community Time, Health and Hope Night, on Wednesday, June 17th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coaches, Karen and Pat Schatzline.
HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.