Dealing with Addictive Food – Tonight at 8:30 PM ET

Join this week’s Habits of Health® Community time, Your LifeBook— Element 16: Dealing with Addictive Food on Wednesday, August 5th at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/5:30 p.m. PT, hosted by Independent OPTAVIA® Coach Leslie Begin.
HOW TO CONNECT:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646)558.8656

And Enter the Pin: 113312513#D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.